Single straight male born and raised in Houston, TX and I do not discriminate, I love people for who they are. I graduated for Prairie A&M University with a B.S Degree in Construction Science. I work for a Architecture and Engineering firm that s relocating me to work in San Francisco. I am the oldest of 6 children. I have two younger sisters and three younger brothers whom are located in Houst...
I am a gay male who is vegan and is in love with fashion - I am a part-time stylist as well as a fashion editor for Ravished Now Magazine.
Hello, I am an App Academy student looking for a place to live in San Francisco. I am very flexible, clean, friendly, and laid back. Please contact me at 708-785-7860 or message me if you are interested to discuss further, thank you.
Hey A little about myself: My name is Preya I currently work in fidi as a talent acquisition coordinator from 8-4:30 and stay pretty low key during the week (netflix and dinner) but on the weekend I love to go explore! Like to go out in weekends or stay in and have a chill wine and movie night also! I have been in SF for 3 years now and still trying to see as much as I can and meet new people! ...
I'm 38 and moved to Oakland a year ago from Texas. I was in the Air Force for 14 years, now working in the Bay Area as a Field Service Engineer. Looking to find a nice and respectful roommate. I'm an open book, you just need to ask.
Looking to move in from Louisiana for a job opportunity in the downtown area of San Francisco. Recently graduated with from the University of Louisiana at Lafayette in Music Business.
Hi! My name is Bri. I am from Colorado and I am hoping to move to San Francisco in July. I work a lot during the week in Palo Alto. In my free time, I enjoy going to the gym, doing yoga, going up to ski at Tahoe, reading, EATING, drinking wine, and just hanging out. I love having a clean house but I also love hosting the occasional pregame and bringing people together. I'm looking for a roommat...
I'm currently finishing up my master's degree at Stanford, and I'm looking to move into San Francisco sometime during July. I enjoy reading, puzzles, board/video games, and drumming. (I have an electronic drumset.) I'll generally sit in my room doing one of the aforementioned activities during my free time, but I'm always down to hang out with friends.
I m going to be entering my first year of college this fall and am looking for a place to make some friends and love with. I enjoy thrifting and I love coffee !
Nice guy looking for nice roomies. Like to stay ad long as it works for me. 69 but roomies age 25 up ok. Prefer "neighborhoods"to live in (not Downtown). Need a room by June 1. Bye for now.
Hey! My name is Julia and I m from Boston, Mass! I m looking to relocate to San Francisco for a full time job. I just received my masters from UMass Amherst in speech-language pathology, and will be working in private practice in SF!